IPL 2021 Auction: 292 Players To Go Under The Hammer | Cricket News

IPL 2021: The player auction will take place on February 18.© Twitter

The Indian Premier League (IPL) has released a list of 292 cricketers who will go under the hammer at the auction, which will be held in Chennai on February 18. Earlier, a total of 1114 players had initially registered for the auction with the final list being made on the basis of shortlist of cricketers submitted by the eight franchises. A total of 164 Indian players will take part in the IPL 2021 auction and they will be joined by 125 overseas cricketers. Moreover, three players from Associate Nations have been included in the list.


Harbhajan Singh and Kedar Jadhav are the only two Indian players to be included in the highest base price category of Rs 2 crore.

Eight overseas players have also been included in that bracket. The eight overseas cricketers are Glenn Maxwell, Steve Smith, Shakib Al Hasan, Moeen Ali, Sam Billings, Liam Plunkett, Jason Roy and Mark Wood.

Meanwhile, 12 players have been included in the Rs 1.5 crore base price category. In the Rs 1 crore category, Hanuma Vihari and Umesh Yadav are the two Indian cricketers in that list of 11.

The auction, which begins at 3:00 PM IST on February 18, will see Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) enter with the biggest purse among all franchises.


KXIP has an available salary cap of Rs 53.20 crore, with nine available slots.

Meanwhile, Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) and SunRisers Hyderabad (SRH) are the least favourably placed, with a salary cap of Rs 10.75 crore each.

Topics mentioned in this article

Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

  1. Slot Online
  2. rtp yang tepat
  3. Slot Gacor
  4. Situs Judi Slot Online Gacor
  5. Situs Judi Slot Online
  6. Situs Slot Gacor 2023 Terpercaya
  7. SLOT88
  8. Situs Judi Slot Online Gampang Menang
  9. Judi Slot Online Jackpot Terbesar
  10. Slot Gacor 88
  11. rtp Slot Terpercaya
  12. Slot Gacor Gampang Menang
  13. Situs Judi Slot Online Terbaru 2023
  14. Situs Judi Slot Online Terpercaya 2023 Mudah Menang
  15. Daftar Situs Judi Slot Online Gacor Terbaik
  16. Slot Deposit Pulsa Tanpa Potongan
  17. Situs Judi Slot Online Resmi
  18. Slot dana gacor
  19. Situs Slot Gacor 2023
  20. rtp slot yang tepat
  21. slot gacor yang tepat
  22. slot dana
  23. harum4d slot